WHO IS WHO

 

Who is who? Who is who!

Be amazed …

Luv, CHANGEOVER:)


 MUSIC

Louise Distras (UK) http://www.louisedistras.co.uk

The Dead Class (UK) http://www.facebook.com/thedeadclass

Sheepy (UK) http://www.sheepymusic.com

Vamos (IE) http://vamosmusic.bandcamp.com

Anders. and Kowalski (AT) http://www.seltsamsupreme.com

Radical Chique (AT) http://www.radicalchique.net

No Head On My Shoulders (AT) http://www.noheadonmyshoulders.com

Rockefeller Junior (AT) http://www.myspace.com/rockefellerjunior

Tom George (UK) http://tomgeorgearts.wordpress.com

Wanda (AT) http://www.facebook.com/wandamusik

Hans Platzgumer (AT) http://www.platzgumer.net

Freud (AT) http://www.freudmusic.com

Brian Spray Band (AT) http://www.facebook.com/briansprayband

Agnès Milewski (AT) http://www.agnesmilewski.com

Bernhard Eder (AT) http://www.bernhardeder.net

Harald Pomper (AT) http://www.haraldpomper.com

Solar Manoeuvre (AT) http://solarmanoeuvre.com/

Tom Allan (DE/UK) http://www.facebook.com/tomallanmusic

Bernhard Krisper (AT) http://www.bkrisp.com

BaTom (AT) http://www.batommusic.com

Laura Rafetseder (AT) http://www.laurarafetseder.com

Vamos & The Vents (UK/IRE) http://vamosandthevents.com

Villy Raze (UK/IRE)  http://www.villyraze.co.uk

Agnes Hvizdalek (AT/NOR) http://www.agneshvizdalek.at

KMET (AT) http://kmet.klingt.org


PHOTOGRAPHY AND FILM

Angela B. (AT) http://www.angelabiedermann.at

Lydia Matzka-Saboi (AT)  http://www.lydiamatzka.com

Megan Walker Media (UK) http://www.meganwalkermedia.co.uk

Mumtaz Karimjee (UK) http://www.mumtazmahal.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk


 PAINTING, SCULPTURES AND DESIGN

Waltraud Palme (AT) http://www.waltraud.palme.ist.org

Michele van Hogen (AT) http://www.vanhogen.at

Rie Pomper-Takahashi (AT/JAP) http://www.pomper-takahashi.com

Dj Dsl (AT/DE) http://www.dj-dsl.com

Andreas Leikauf (AT) http://andreasleikauf.net


SATIRE, “COMEDY” AND THEATRE

Pepi Hopf (AT) http://www.pepihopf.at

Rudi Schöller (AT) http://www.rudischoeller.at

Florian Reichl (AT) http://www.florianreichl.at

Berni Wagner (AT) http://www.facebook.com/wberni

Leo Toriser (AT) http://www.toriser.com

Martin Valenske (& Henning Ruwe) (DE)  http://www.martin-valenske.com

Harald Pomper (AT) http://www.haraldpomper.com

Glass Booth Theater (DE) http://www.glassbooth.de

Stephanie Grünberger (AT) http://stephaniegruenberger.jetzt


LITERATURE

Nadine Kegele (AT)  http://www.nadinekegele.net

Semier Insayif (AT) http://www.semierinsayif.com

Theodora Bauer (AT) http://theodorabauer.at


MAGAZINES (ONLINE & PRINT)

Kulturwoche (AT) http://www.kulturwoche.at

Bido Lito! (UK) http://www.bidolito.co.uk

Nerve Magazine (UK) http://www.catalystmedia.org.uk


LABELS AND BOOKING

Antipop Records (UK) http://antipoprecords.co.uk

Edelbrand Records (AT) http://www.edelbrand-records.at

Lindo Records (AT) http://www.lindo.at

Recordbag (AT) http://www.recordbag.at

Blang (UK) http://www.blang.co.uk

Turbo Booking (DE) http://www.turbo-booking.de

Little Dog Town (AT) http://www.littledogtown.net

Tschin Bumm Records (AT) http://www.facebook.com/tschinbummrecords


RADIO & DJs

Radio Orange (AT) http://o94.at

Rascal Radio (IE) http://www.rascalradio.net

Nils and Erv (AT) http://www.nilsanderv.at


VENUES AND CLUBS

7*Stern (AT) http://www.7stern.net

Stadtwerkstatt (AT) http://www.stwst.at

Arena (AT) http://www.arena.co.at

Chelsea (AT) http://www.chelsea.co.at

Werkl (AT) http://www.werkl.org

Werk (AT) http://www.daswerk.org


SOLIDARITY AND CHARITY AND PEACE

Patsl (SL/AT) http://www.patsl.org

Turn It Around (UK) http://www.turnitaround.org.uk

Willfriede (AT) http://www.willfriede.at/

SuperheldInnenzentrale (AT/WLD – Probably not permanent?!) http://wirkommen.at/


SHOPS

Recordbag (AT) http://www.recordbag.at

MotMot (AT) http://www.motmotshop.com